Skip to content
We've got new MOMENT stores. Meet: MOMENT Paseo. Five new storefronts in downtown San José.
We've got new MOMENT stores. Meet: MOMENT Paseo. Five new storefronts in downtown San José.

2023 Sidewalk Shops by SJMADE

Sidewalk Shops Event Poster. Crochet Shopping bag imagery used for event title. Illustrative people in pink, blue, and yellow polka dotted hats and dresses dance around the main title. Text reads "This September & October, Every Sunday from 1 to 5pm at 60 N. San Pedro Street. 12 makers & artists pop up shops PLUS the @momen.sj stores. Free admission. Outdoor event. Dog Friendly. sanjosemade.com." There are 15 photos of various businesses owners and their pop up booths. The entire background is green. There is a simple yellow frame around the borders.

Every Sunday during the months of September and October, San José Made will bring twelve local makers, independent artists and creative small businesses to the sidewalk parklet and street just outside of San José Made's MOMENT micro-retail storefronts.

The SJMADE Sidewalk Shops will be open on Sundays starting on Sept. 10th and running through Oct. 29th from 1 PM to 5 PM with new small businesses featured each week. #SHOPSMALL with some of your favorite creative small businesses in a completely wonderful open air setting near many eateries and bars, not to mention the MOMENT micro-retail storefronts currently featuring WoofboardBohemian Moon Art, Tiny Keyboard Shop, and Plant Slut

Located at 60 N. San Pedro Street, San José, CA 95113. On-site parking is free for the first 90 minutes. Enter the on-site parking lot at 45 N. Market Street, San José, CA.

Schedule & Lineup

Sunday, September 10th
  • Rainbow Stiches (@rainbow_stitchess)
  • Prosecco Rose Boutique (@proseccoroseboutique)
  • Buppydogs (@buppydogs)
  • Fiesta Paws (@fiestapaws_)
  • Painting with James (@painting_with_james)
  • Cycychangart (@cycychangart)
  • Alejandra Accesorios (@alejandra_accesorios_joyeria)
  • The House of Rose Co. (@thehouseofroseco)
  • Leila's Divine Designs (@leiladivinedesigns)
  • Wild Three Co. (@wildthree.co)
  • Vibes Bodega (@Vibesbodega)
  • Berniemadethat (@berniemadethat)

Sunday, September 17th

  • Girthybobastraw (@girthybobastraw)
  • La Luna Designs (@la_luna_designs_)
  • Del Rose Nails (@del.rose.nails)
  • Cosmic_crunchsj (@cosmic_crunchsj)
  • Jodi408 (@sadgirlshit408)
  • Light & Flicker (@lightandflicker)
  • Tsumomoca (@Tsumomoca_art)
  • Fingertips101 (@fingertips101store)
  • The Capsmith (@thecapsmith)
  • DoViet (@dovietinusa)
  • Yours Truly, Mary Anne (@yourstrulymaryanne)

Sunday, September 24th

  • CloverLeafPie (@cloverleafpie)
  • CC Snacks (@cc.furikakesnacks)
  • Hash Ceramics (@High_Im_Hashley)
  • La Paloma Imports (@lapaloma.imports)
  • PHsstore (@wool_phsstore)
  • Soup Club! Studios (@soupclubstudios)
  • Jellybee Jewelry (@jellybeejewelry)
  • 3DPrintedNinja (@3dprintingninja)
  • Choodaloo (@choodaloo)
  • Solely creations
  • Philosofia designs (@philosofia_designs)
  • Dulce bocado by Tania (@dulcebocadobytania)
  • Puresa Designs (@Puresadesigns)
  • criela88 (@criela88)
    Sunday, October 1st
    • Ceramics by Jane (@kthomi.jane)
    • Makenna Kwik (@makennakwik)
    • Browned Butter Babe Co. (@brownedbutterbabe)
    • Mango's Happy Tails (@mangoshappytails)
    • Joy & Hope Candle Co. (@jhcandleco)
    • Peachisekai (@peachisekai)
    • CrowzDesignz (@CrowzDesignz)
    • MadeItMikayla (@madeitmikayla)
    • Beauty in Clayos (@beautyinclayos)
    • PetalBloomBud (@PetalBloomBud)
    • kyutepastry (@kyutepastry)
    • Crystal shop by prettybby beauty (@Crystal.shop_by.prettybby)

      Sunday, October 8th

      • Dezireecustoms (@dezireescustoms)
      • SoyFeliz (@SoyFelizCo)
      • Bella Terra Bliss (@bella_terra_bliss)
      • LettucePunch (@lettucepunch)
      • Moet and Nails (@moetandnails)
      • The Joyful Thoughts (@thejoyfulthoughts)
      • The DLT Jewel Co. (@thedltjewelco)
      • Cheekytweethart (@cheekytweethart)
      • Shop Make It Cute  (@shop.makeitcute)
      • Gaby’s Funky Vibes ( @Gabysfunkyvibes)
      • Minnie Cart (@minniecart18)
      • Midnight Cottage Co (@midnight_cottage_co)
      • Meesha's Accessories (@meeshas_accessories)
      • KMS Scented Candles (@kms_scented_kandles)

      Sunday, October 15th

      • A Coco's Creation (@a.cocos.creation)
      • Jayem Boutique (@Jayemboutique)
      • Pocketful of Sprockets (@pocketfulofsprockets)
      • Tootin Town (@@tootin_town)
      • Naptime Doodler (@naptimedoodler)
      • Wax n Crafts (@Waxncrafts)
      • Twinkie Ninja Crafts (@twinkieninjacrafts)
      • Stamped N Pressed LLC (@Stampednpressed)
      • kieukreations (@kieukreations)
      • Waffle Press Co (@@wafflepressco)
      • Felicia Liang (@thefliang)
      • Tifff & Co
        Sunday, October 22nd
        • Kuri Kirei (@kurikirei)
        • Something Soothing Co. (@somethingsoothing.co)
        • Just Peachy Kimmy (@justpeachykimmy)
        • HoneyBayBee.co (@honeybaybee.co)
        • Bunniejing Studio (@2jingis2jing)
        • BVanSoi (@bvansoi)
        • Paper & Aly (@paper.aly)
        • Notebeans Stationery (@notebeansstationery)
        • SMOOCH (@SmoochedbySarina)
        • Clay Meadow x Alpine Soapery (@alpinesoapery) (@claymeadow)
        • Ivy's Wire Wrap (@ivys_wirewrap)
        • Megan Makes Things (@megan.makesthings)
          Sunday, October 29th
          • Happy and Authentic (@happyandauthenticshop)
          • La Paloma Imports (@lapaloma.imports)
          • Linked by Trini (@linkedbytrini) (@knotsnstuff)
          • Erin Tucci Designs (@erintuccidesigns)
          • Carioca Soul Soapery (@carioca.soul.soapery)
          • Little Creations by Emma (@littlecreationsbyemma)
          • TiCal Media LLC (@Anadontcry_craft)
          • Bluebelljays (@bluebelljays)
          • Kahok Doodles (@kahokdoodles) x Skypiea Studio 
          • Naturals by Nisha (@naturalsbynisha)

              Vendor Info

              Apply to Vend: https://www.sanjosemade.com/products/sidewalk-shops-2023