Above Banner Photo Credit: KH Photography

 

Quick List of Our Upcoming Events and Projects

Click on the link for more info as well as the application (if available) to participate in the event

SJMADE Craft Markets at Whole Foods Market San Jose

SJMADE x Meet the Brewers at Hermitage Brewing Co.

 

Click on the link for more info as well as the application (if available) to participate in the pop-up opportunity

SJMADE Pop-Up Shop in Japantown

SJMADE Pop-Up Cart at SoFA Market

 

Schedule of Our Upcoming Events and Projects

 

FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday, Feb. 10, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Sunday, Feb. 11, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Saturday, Feb. 17, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Saturday, Feb 17, 1 PM to 5 PM: SJMADE x Meet the Brewers at Hermitage Brewing Co.
View the event page /// Buy General Admission Ticket

Saturday, Feb. 24, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

 

MARCH 2018

Saturday, Mar. 3, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Saturday, Mar. 10, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Saturday, Mar. 17, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Saturday, Mar. 24, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Saturday, Mar. 31, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

 

APRIL 2018

Saturday, Apr. 7, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Saturday, Apr. 14, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Saturday, Apr. 21, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Saturday, Apr. 28, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

 

MAY 2018

Saturday, May 5, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Friday, May 11 + Saturday, May 12: LUV U, MOM: San Jose Craft Spring Fair
Details coming soon!

Saturday, May 12, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page

Saturday, May 19, 11 AM to 3 PM: SJMADE Craft Market at Whole Foods
View the event page