Above Banner Photo Credit: KH Photography

 

Quick List of Our Upcoming Events and Projects

Click on the link for more info as well as the application (if available) to participate in the event

Taylor Street Night Market 2018 (May 17 to August 30)

 

Schedule of Our Upcoming Events and Projects

 

JUNE 2018

Thursday, June 7, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

Thursday, June 14, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

Thursday, June 21, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

Thursday, June 28, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

 

JULY 2018

Thursday, July 5, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

Thursday, July 12, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

Thursday, July 19, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

Thursday, July 26, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

 

AUGUST 2018

Thursday, August 2, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

Thursday, August 9, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

Thursday, August 16, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

Thursday, August 23, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page

Thursday, August 30, 5 PM to 9 PM: Taylor Street Night Market
View the event page